Kettnaker

Kettnaker GmbH & Co. KG
Manufaktur für Möbel
Bussenstraße 30
88525 Dürmentingen
Duitsland

Tel. +49 (0)7371 9593-0
Fax +49 (0)7371 9593-20

Field service

Duitsland Zuid
Marcel Dress
Tel. +49 (0)171 885 16 61
marcel.dress@kettnaker.com

Duitsland Noord
Dirk Flagmeier
Tel. +49 (0)171 249 69 33
dirk.flagmeier@kettnaker.com

Zwitserland
Markus Haeseli
Tel. +41 (0)79 433 73 32
m.haeseli@archimondo.ch

Oostenrijk
Franz Winkler
Tel. +43 (0)664 244 97 55
franz.winkler@kettnaker.com

Netherlands / Luxemburg
Camile Otten
Mobil +31 (0)6 23 18 33 44
camilo@c-o-design.com

België
Bart Vandeput
Mobil +32 (0)477 36 86 51
bart.vandeput@kettnaker.com

Rusland
Andrej Kretzschmar
Tel. RU + 7 (0)921 752 46 98
Tel. DE +49 (0)1520 277 97 16
andrej.kretzschmar@kettnaker.com

Colofon

Bedrijfsleider: Wolfgang Kettnaker
BTW-identificatienummer DE 146544142
Handelsregister-Nr. HRA 650082

Algemene voorwaarden