Kettnaker

Kettnaker GmbH & Co. KG
Manufaktur für Möbel
Bussenstraße 30
88525 Dürmentingen
Germany

Phone +49 (0)7371 9593-0
Fax +49 (0)7371 9593-20

Field service

Germany South
Marcel Dress
Mobile +49 (0)171 885 16 61
marcel.dress@kettnaker.com

Germany North
Dirk Flagmeier
Mobile +49 (0)171 249 69 33
dirk.flagmeier@kettnaker.com

Switzerland
Markus Haeseli
Mobile +41 (0)79 433 73 32
m.haeseli@archimondo.ch

Austria
Franz Winkler
Mobile +43 (0)664 244 97 55
franz.winkler@kettnaker.com

Netherlands / Luxembourg
Camile Otten
Mobil +31 (0)6 23 18 33 44
camilo@c-o-design.com

Belgium
Bart Vandeput
Mobil +32 (0)477 36 86 51
bart.vandeput@kettnaker.com

Russia
Andrej Kretzschmar
Mobile RU + 7 (0)921 752 46 98
Mobile DE +49 (0)1520 277 97 16
andrej.kretzschmar@kettnaker.com

Company details

CEO: Wolfgang Kettnaker
VAT ID: DE 146544142
Tax no.: 79050/00560
Commercial register no.: HRA 650082

General Terms and Conditions